Princeton Municipal Re-organization Meeting

Jan 4 2017 5:00 pm


At 400 Witherspoon St in the main room.

Initial meeting to swear in Liz Lempert as Princeton Mayor and Jenny Crumiller and Tim Quinn as Princeton Council members as the winners of the 2016 general election.

Mayor and council will share their vision for the year ahead and take care of other re-organization business.

PCDO reception to follow.