PCDO Leadership 2018

The Executive Board of the Princeton Democratic Organization oversees all the operations of the club. Every Democratic elected official residing in Princeton as well as the Municipal Chair and vice chairs, are ex-officio members of the Executive Board. Each year, the members of the PCDO elect officers who are responsible for the day-to-day operations of the club.

For information about our leadership election process click here.

President: Jean Durbin

Vice President: Mary Anne Greenberg

Treasurer: Owen O'Donnell

Recording Secretary: Peter Lindenfeld

Corresponding Secretary: Joanna Dougherty

At-large:  Jose Alcantara, Kip Cherry, Caroline Cleaves, Liz Cohen, Mark Freda, Paul Gilmore, Dosier Hammond, Bernie Miller, Leighton Newlin, Jeffrey Oakman, Tommy Parker, and Sheldon Sturges


Ex-officio: Brian Hughes, Andrew Koontz, Liz Lempert, David Cohen, Jenny Crumiller, Leticia Fraga, Heather Howard, Lance Liverman, Scotia MacRae

Program Chair: Scotia MacRae

Membership Chair: Mary Anne Greenberg

Publicity Chair: Paul Gilmore

Logistics Chair: Maureen Quap